District II: LaFourche, St. Charles, St. James (inactive), St. John (inactive), Southeast & Terrebonne
Randy Toups
District II Vice President
510 Supercharge Dr.
Thibodaux, LA

If you are an incoming officer for 2014 and you would like to submit your information for this page, please email it to bookkeeper@labeef.org

LaFourche Parish
Pres: Bob Pitre
1406 Talbot Ave., Thibodaux, LA 70301
(H) 985-447-8146
(E) bobpitre@gmail.com
1st VP: Chad Cheramie
351 Adams St., Raceland, LA 70394
(O) 985-855-4348
2nd VP: Ashly Delatte
(O) 985-873-6495
(E) ashly@triplepfarmsthibodaux.com
Sec: Mike Hebert
P O Box 429, Thibodaux, LA 70302
(H) 985-447-5558
(O) 985-446-1316
(E) mhebert@agctr.lsu.edu
Treas: Ronald Chiasson
P O Box 406, Larose, LA 70373
(H) 985-693-7218
Membership Ch: Bob Pitre
Beef Month Ch: Randy Toups

Meeting Schedule: Board Meeting monthly, Annual Mtg. Dec., Field Day in Sept./April, Semi-Annual Mtg.-June, Heifer Sale in March, Youth Livestock Show, Beef Month - June
Parish Dues: $10.00
St. Charles Parish
Pres: Richard Chaisson
406 First St., Des Allemands, LA 70030
(H) 985-758-2819
VP: Clyde McCully
324 Eula Dr, Paradis, LA 70080
(H) 985-758-7883
Sec: David L. Pichon
128 Michael Dr, Des Allemands,LA 70030 (H) 985-758-1143
(O) 985-783-6231
Meeting Schedule: Spring & Fall
Parish Dues: $5.00
Southeast Parishes
Pres: John Vogt, III
220 Fort Jackson, LA 70037Cell: 504-451-6248
(C) 504-451-6248
VP: Billy Fortmayer
Sec: Monica Watez
Treas: Louis Pomes
1704 Bayou Rd, St. Bernard, LA 70085
(H) 985-682-2077
Meeting Schedule: Annual Meeting in December, Board Meeting as needed
Parish Dues: $10.00
Terrenbonne Parish
Pres: Carroll Charpentier
4366 Hwy. 56, Houma, LA 70363
(H) 985-879-4273
VP: Dr. Glynn Walther
1205 St. Charles St., Houma, LA 70360
(H) 985-872-1771
Sec: Barton Joffrion
P O Box 627, Houma, LA 70361
(H) 985-873-6495
Treas: Darrell Charpentier
4478 Hwy 56, Chauvin, LA 70344
(H) 985-872-5816
Parish Dues: $5.00