District IV: Ascension, E. Baton Rouge, E. Feliciana, Iberville/W. Baton Rouge, Pointe Coupee & W. Feliciana
Dan Safford
District IV Vice President
P.O. Box 43
Donaldsonville, LA 70346

If you are an incoming officer for 2014 and you would like to submit your information for this page, please email it to bookkeeper@labeef.org

Ascension Parish
Pres: Dan Safford
P O Box 43, Donaldsonville, LA 70346
(C) 225-335-4436
(H) 225-473-4702
Treas: Kenny Acosta
3232 Hwy 1 South, Donaldsonville, LA 70346
(C) 225-717-0260
(H) 225-473-1446
Sec: Barry Smiley
P O Box 337, Duplessis, LA 70728
(C) 225-57-1-3097
(H) 225-622-4563
Meeting Schedule: As needed
Parish Dues: $10.00
East Baton Rouge Parish
Pres: Ronald Black
10444 Black Rd, Zachary, LA 70791
Sec: Mark Williams
805 St. Louis St., Baton Rouge, LA 70791
Treas: Chip Peroyea
257 Zimmerman Rd., Zachary, LA 70791
(C) 225-938-7080
Membership Ch: Pete Hymel
7929 River Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 7080
(H) 225-757-0009
Beef Month Ch: George Simoneaux
Meeting Schedule: Annual Meeting in Feb
Parish Dues: $5.00
East Feliciana Parish
Pres: Russell Kent
P O box 8781, Clinton, LA 70722
VP: Chris Martin
4433 Hwy 412 E, Slaughter, LA 70777
Sec: Bobby Bingham
25546 Juban Rd., Denham Springs, LA 70726
Treas: Deanna Fontenot
2634 Hwy 955 W, Ethel, LA 70730
Membership Ch: Randy Taylor
Beef Month Ch: Marc Browning
Parish Queen: Brook Martin

Parish Dues: $10.00
Iberville/West Baton Rouge Parish
Pres: Jason LeBlanc
VP: Josh

S/T: Craig Satradet
6904 Hwy 1 South, Addis, LA 70710
(C) 225-921-3035
(E) cmsarradet@bellsouth.net
Beef Month Ch: Harry L. Laws, III
7834 Rosehill Dr., Bueche, LA 70720
Membership Ch: Craig Sarradet
P O Box 548, Brusly, LA 70719
Parish Dues: $5.00
Pointe Coupee Parish
Pres: Joe Guarino
6929 Cline Dr, Glynn,LA 70736
(H) 225-627-4877
Sec: Miles Brashier
180 East Main St, New Roads, LA 70760
(H) 504-638-8071
(O) 225-638-5533
Treas: Missy Hess
13386 Bayou Fordoche Rd,
Morganza, LA 70759
(H) 225-694-3713
Membership Ch: Jeff Smith
Beef Month Ch: Miles Brashier
Parish Queen: Brandee Chenevert
Meeting Schedule:
Parish Dues: $5.00
West Feliciana Parish
Pres: Scott Bickham
4737 Hwy 61, Jackson, LA 70775
(H) 225-635-3354
VP: Cooper Hurst
6636 Hwy 61 S, Woodville, MS 39669
S/T: Susan Maryman
4970 Audubon Ln, St.Francisville, LA 70775
(H) 225-635-3039
Beef Month Ch: Susan Maryman
Parish Dues: $5.00