District V: Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron & Jeff Davis
Dr. Bill Storer
District V Vice President
210 Courtney Ln.
Kinder, LA 70648
225-266-1821
wstorer@mcneese.edu

Allen Parish
Pres: Dr. Bill Storer
210 Courtney Ln
Kinder, LA 70648
225-266-1821
wstorer@mcnesse.edu
VP: David Musselwhite
P O Box 957
Oberlin, LA 70655
337-639-4821
Sec: Randall Bellon
P O Box 188
Oberlin, LA 70655
337-639-4376
Beef Month Ch: Kurt Unkel
104 South 4th St
Oberlin, LA 70655
337-639-4376
Parish Queen: Brittany Leger
Meeting Schedule:
Quarterly
Parish Dues: $30.00
Beauregard Parish
Pres: Shannon Midkiff
P.O. Box 505
Pitkin, LA 70656
337-328-8088
Sec: Dana Elliott
P O Box 788
DeRidder, LA 70634
337-462-3197
Treas: Joey Andrews
480 Smyrna Rd
DeRidder, LA 70634
337-328-8119
pamandrews@camtel.net
Parish Queen: Caitlin Johnson
Meeting Schedule: 4/15; 7/15; 11/18, all meetings will be at 7:00 p.m.
Parish Dues: $20.00
Calcasieu Parish
Pres: Willie Danos
7434 McCown Rd
Iowa LA 70647
337-540-4183
danosfarms@aol.com
VP: Adam Habetz
3814 Hwy 108 W
Sulphur, LA 70665
337-558-7092
adamhabetz@aol.com
Sec: Jimmy Meaux
7101 Gulf Hwy
Lake Charles, LA 70607
337-721-4080 office
337-502-2611 cell
337-475-8815 fax
jmeaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
Treas: Michael Stevens
6761 Sidney Derouen Rd
Bell City, LA 70630
337-304-9226
michael.stevens@la.gov
Parish Queen: Savanah Goodner
Meeting Schedule: Board Meetings in May & Sept, Annual Meeting in November
Parish Dues: $10.00
Cameron Parish
Pres: Butch Guidry
155 Hebert Camp Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70607
337-309-7761
gdrybutch@aol.com
VP: Gary Baccigalopi
151 Tans Rd.
Grand Lake, LA 70607
337-513-8177
Sec: Bradley Pousson
337-905-1318
bpousson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Treas: Raymond Ledoux
170 LaBove Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70607
337-540-9597
rdledoux@bellsouth.net
Membership Ch: Richard Richard
Beef Month Ch: Leslie Griffith

1003 Oak Grove Hwy
Grand Chenier, LA 70643
337-912-9228
lazyacres111@yahoo.com
Meeting Schedule: Quarterly
Parish Dues: $5.00
Jeff Davis Parish
Pres: Cody LeBlanc
3617 Crochet Rd
Jennings, LA 71546
337-515-7557
bcodyleblanc@yahoo.com
VP: Chad Woods
4515 Guidry Rd
Jennings, LA 70546
337-329-0933
cwoods@jalh.com
Sec: Barrett Courville
157 Cherokee Dr
Crowley, LA 70526
337-824-9127
337-788-8821 office
337-788-8816 fax
bcourville@agcenter.lsu.edu
Treas: Joe Tupper Jr.
25450 Elton Dr.
Elton, LA 70532
337-526-8809
Beef Month Ch: Allen Hogan
1027 Granger St
Jennings, LA 70546
337-368-4200
ahogan@agctr.lsu.edu
Meeting Schedule: Board Meeting in Jan, March, Sept & Nov., Annual Banquet in December, Parish Sale in May
Parish Dues: $15.00

Please email lcamag@labeef.org with any updates or corrections to this information.