Ricky Lester
President
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
985-966-5441
rickylester58@yahoo.com
Randy Toups
President-Elect
510 Supercharge Dr.
Thibodaux, LA
985-447-5270
rjtoups@charter.net
James Arceneaux
Vice President
511 Hwy 3252
St. Joseph, LA 71366
318-766-4662
james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com
Robert Joyner
LCA Executive Vice President
Office 225-343-3491
Fax 225-336-0002
rjoyner@labeef.org

Executive Committee Members
Ricky Lester
President
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
985-966-5441
rickylester58@yahoo.com
Randy Toups
President-Elect
510 Supercharge Dr.
Thibodaux, LA
985-447-5270
rjtoups@charter.net
James Arceneaux
Vice President
511 Hwy 3252
St. Joseph, LA 71366
318-766-4662
james.e.arceneaux@gmail.com
Jake Guillory
Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
2425 Everton Rd
Mamou, LA 70554
337-789-1747
jake.guillory@la.gov
Brandon Dubois
Vice Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
410 Porter Field Rd
Winnfield, LA 71483
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com
Dr. Sheila Pitre
Chairman of District Vice Presidents
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
spitre@triplepcattle.com
Dale Cambre
Vice Chairman of District Vice Presidents
18000 LA Hwy 16
Port Vincent, LA 70726
225-752-5415
rcambre@eatel.net
Tom Ardoin
Past President
P.O. Box 400
Pine Prairie, LA 70576
225-328-0363
Robert "Bob" Pitre
Past President
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
985-637-2369
bpitre@triplepcattle.com

District Vice Presidents/Parishes
Andy Loftus
District I
1116 Hwy 169
Keatchie, LA 71046
318-933-5255
lbrokenl@hughes.net

Bienville, Caddo-Bossier, Claiborne,
Desoto, Red River & Webster
Dr. Sheila Pitre
District II
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
spitre@triplepcattle.com

Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James (Inactive),
St. John (Inactive), Southeast & Terrebonne
Reggie Lucas
District III
1383 Hwy 1206
Deville, LA 71328
318-466-9094
lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia,
LaSalle & Rapides
Dan Safford
District IV
P.O. Box 43
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
225-335-4436
dsafford@cox.net

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, West Baton Rouge
& West Feliciana
Dr. Bill Storer
District V
210 Courtney Ln.
Kinder, LA 70648
225-266-1821
wstorer@mcneese.edu

Allen, Beauregard, Cameron,
Calcasieu & Jeff Davis
Robert Cobb
District VI
615 Old Darbonne Rd.
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-381-7656

Caldwell, Jackson, Lincoln, Morehouse,
Ouachita & Union
Dale Cambre
District VII
18000 LA Hwy 16
Port Vincent, LA 70726
225-752-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

Livingston , St. Helena, St. Tammany,
Tangipahoa & Washington
James LeLeux
District VIII
P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70574
337-893-8334
leleuxjr@att.net

Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette,
St. Landry, St. Martin & Vermilion
George Shepherd
District IX
1212 LaSalle St.
Tallulah, LA 71282
318-341-1870
george_s@ladafstate.la.us

Delta, Franklin & Richland
Wesley Coffman
District X
3699 Tank Trail
Leesville, LA 71496
337-718-7237

Grant, Natchitoches,
Sabine & Winn

At-Large Board Members
Brandon Dubois
Vice Chairman of LCA Parish President's Council
410 Porter Field Rd
Winnfield, LA 71483
318-278-0675
duboisauctions1625@gmail.com
Gary Kennedy
17735 Ridge Park
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-678-2245
glkennedy2006@hotmail.com
Calvin LeBeouf
13610 S LA Hwy 335
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-893-8273
calvin@ktctelecom.net
Rodney Sagrera
11516 LA Hwy 690
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-893-5855
rcsag@aol.com

Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
Jake Guillory
2425 Everton Rd
Mamou, LA 70554
337-789-1747
jake.guillory@la.gov
Chairman of District Vice Presidents
Dr. Sheila Pitre
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
spitre@triplepcattle.com
President, Livestock Auction Market Association
Ed Lopinto
P.O. Box 294
Clinton, LA 70722
985-517-5919
edlopinto@yahoo.com
BQA Coordinator
Dr. Christine B. Navarre
Work 225-578-4194
Cell 225-773-1382
SLN Coordinator
Tom Ardoin
P.O. Box 400
Pine Prairie, LA 70576
225-328-0363
toma@labeef.org
Jr. Advisor
Ashly Delatte
Office: 985-873-6495
ljca@labeef.org

LCA Reports
Animal Health & Well Being
Dr. Christine B. Navarre
Work 225-578-4194
Cell 225-773-1382
Ag Policy & Legislative
Dr. Sheila Pitre
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
spitre@triplepcattle.com
Marketing & Foreign Trade
James LeLeux
P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70574
337-893-8334
leleuxjr@att.net
Membership & Revenue Development
Calvin LeBeouf
13610 S LA Hwy 335
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-893-8273
calvin@ktctelecom.net
Membership & Revenue Development
Rodney Sagrera
11516 LA Hwy 690
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-893-5855
rcsag@aol.com
PRIME
Cindy Lester
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
Private Lands & Environmental Mgt.
Dwayne Rice
Resolutions
Randy Toups
510 Supercharge Dr.
Thibodaux, LA
985-447-5270
rjtoups@charter.net

Other Industry Partners
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture and Forestry
Commissioner Mike Strain, DVM
225-922-1234
LSU AgCenter & Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
Chancellor Bill Richardson
Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation
Ron Harrel
225-922-6000
USDA/Natural Resource Conservation Service

Farm Service Agency
Willie Cooper
318-473-7721