Tom Ardoin
President
P.O. Box 400
Pine Prairie, LA 70576
225-328-0363
toma@labeef.org
Robert "Bob" Pitre
President-Elect
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
985-447-8146
bob@triplepfarmsthibodaux.com
Ricky Lester
Vice President
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
985-892-3363
rickylester58@yahoo.com
Mr. Robert Joyner
LCA Executive Vice President
Mr. Robert Joyner
Office 225-343-3491
Fax 225-336-0002
rjoyner@labeef.org

Executive Committee Members
Tom Ardoin
President
P.O. Box 400
Pine Prairie, LA 70576
225-328-0363
toma@labeef.org
Robert "Bob" Pitre
President-Elect
1406 Talbot Ave.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
985-447-8146
bob@triplepfarmsthibodaux.com
Ricky Lester
Vice President
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
985-892-3363
rickylester58@yahoo.com
Jake Guillory
Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
2425 Everton Rd
Mamou, LA 70554
337-789-1747
jake.guillory@la.gov
Don Foreman
Chairman of District Vice Presidents
P.O. Box 550
Iowa, LA 70647
337-912-0354
redbluffcattle@yahoo.com
Vendal Fairchild
Past President
4325 Hwy 585
Oak Grove, LA 71263
318-282-4765
225-324-9512
fairchildv@gmail.com
Wesley Ridgedell
Past President
19228 Hwy 40
Loranger, LA 70446
985-878-6050
wridgedell@bellsouth.net

District Vice Presidents/Parishes
Andy Loftus
District I
1116 Hwy 169
Keatchie, LA 71046
318-933-5255
lbrokenl@hughes.net

Bienville, Caddo-Bossier, Claiborne,
Desoto, Red River & Webster
Randy Toups
District II
510 Supercharge Dr.
Thibodaux, LA
985-447-5270
rjtoups@charter.net

Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James (Inactive),
St. John (Inactive), Southeast & Terrebonne
Reggie Lucas
District III
1383 Hwy 1206
Deville, LA 71328
318-46-9094
lucashaycattle@yahoo.com

Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia,
LaSalle & Rapides
Dan Safford
District IV
P.O. Box 43
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
225-335-4436
dsafford@cox.net

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, West Baton Rouge
& West Feliciana
Don Foreman
District V
P.O. Box 550
Iowa, LA 70647
337-912-0354
redbluffcattle@yahoo.com

Allen, Beauregard, Cameron,
Calcasieu & Jeff Davis
Terry Boone
District VI
1347 Richardson Rd,
Calhoun, LA 71225
318-664-7131
terry.boone@atmosenergy.com

Caldwell, Jackson, Lincoln, Morehouse,
Ouachita & Union
Dale Cambre
District VII
18000 LA Hwy 16
Port Vincent, LA 70726
225-752-5415
rcambre@eatel.net

Livingston , St. Helena, St. Tammany,
Tangipahoa & Washington
James LeLeux
District VIII
P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70574
337-893-8334
lelouxjr@att.net

Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette,
St. Landry, St. Martin & Vermilion
James Arceneaux
District IX
511 Hwy 3252
Saint Joseph, LA 71366
318-766-4662

Delta, Franklin & Richland
Wesley Coffman
District X
3699 Tank Trail
Leesville, LA 71496
337-718-7237

Grant, Natchitoches,
Sabine & Winn

At-Large Board Members
Robert Cobb
615 Old Darbonne Rd.
West Monroe, LA 71291
318-381-7656
Gary Kennedy
17735 Ridge Park
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-678-2245
glkennedy2006@hotmail.com
Dwayne Martin
130 Elmira Rd.
Scott, LA 70583
337-234-6448
damartin@lpssonline.com

Chairman of LCA Parish President’s Council
Jake Guillory
2425 Everton Rd
Mamou, LA 70554
337-789-1747
jake.guillory@la.gov
Chairman of District Vice Presidents
Don Foreman
P.O. Box 550
Iowa, LA 70647
337-912-0354
redbluffcattle@yahoo.com
President, Livestock Auction Market Association
Ed Lopinto
P.O. Box 294
Clinton, LA 70722
985-517-5919
BQA Coordinator
Dr. Christine B. Navarre
Work 225-578-4194
Cell 225-773-1382
SLN Coordinator
Tom Ardoin
P.O. Box 400
Pine Prairie, LA 70576
225-328-0363
toma@labeef.org
Jr. Advisor
Ashly Delatte
Office: 985-873-6495
ashly@triplepfarmsthibodaux.com

Chairmen of LCA Standing Committees
Animal Health & Well Being
Dr. Brent Robbins
P.O. Box 1951
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ag Policy & Legislative
Don Foreman
P.O. Box 550
Iowa, LA 70647
337-912-0354
redbluffcattle@yahoo.com
Consumer Info & Beef Promotion
Charles Litteral
21017 Hwy 102
Jennings, LA 70546
bbl@cfweb.net
Marketing & Foreign Trade
James LeLeux
P.O. Box 45
Perry, LA 70574
337-893-8334
lelouxjr@att.net
Membership & Revenue Development
Calvin LeBeouf
13610 S LA Hwy 335
Abbeville, LA 70510
337-893-8273
PRIME
Cindy Lester
85005 Hwy 437
Covington, LA 70453
Private Lands & Environmental Mgt.
Brent Yantis
250 Yantis Lane
Bunkie, LA 71322
337-344-8882
ybar@bellsouth.net
Resolutions
Dr. Jim Casey
122 Kiowa Ln
Monroe, LA 71203

Other Industry Partners
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture and Forestry
Commissioner Mike Strain, DVM
225-922-1234
LSU AgCenter & Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
Chancellor Bill Richardson
Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation
Ron Harrel
225-922-6000
USDA/Natural Resource Conservation Service

Farm Service Agency
Willie Cooper
318-473-7721